265 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY EAST
SUITE 106
Hoover, AL 35244

t: 205-900-7250
f: 205-848-2006

Staff Contact Info

David Reeves, Executive Director, david@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Brad Cary, Central Alabama Regional Director, brad@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, Director of Corporate and Community Giving, becki@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Regional Director, lisab@alkidney.org

Colleen Hoffman, Development & Communications Coordinator, colleen@alkidney.org

Jacqueline Jimenez, North Alabama Community Coordinator, jacqueline@alkidney.org

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director, shannon@alkidney.org

JoHelene Patrick, North Alabama Regional Director, JoHelene@alkidney.org

Dawn Rencher, Mobile Regional Director/Community Partnerships Coordinator, dawn@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

State Board of Directors

Peter C. Martin, Sr. – President
Vice President, Petra Risk Management Services
Mobile, AL

Chris Duncan –  Vice President
Senior Credit Review Officer, Cadence Bank
Birmingham, AL

Rodney Zeigler – Secretary
Information Technology Division Director, Department of Insurance
Montgomery, AL

Matchett Gunn – Treasurer
Market Accounting Manager, Surgical Care Affiliates
Birmingham, AL

 

Legacy Advisors

Charles C. Anderson, Sr.
Chairman Emeritus, Anderson Media Corporation
Florence, AL

Angus R. Cooper II
Chairman and CEO, Cooper T. Smith Stevedoring Co., Inc.
Mobile, AL

Melanie Halvorson, MD, F.A.C.P.
Renal Associates of Montgomery
Montgomery, AL

William Bibb Lamar, MD
Nephrology Associates of Mobile
Mobile, AL

Robert R. McGhee
Poarch Band of Creek Indians
Atmore, AL

Representative Chris Pringle
State of Alabama
Mobile, AL

Senator Arthur Orr
State of Alabama
Decatur, AL

Ann Rayburn, RN, BSN, CPTC
Director of Education, Legacy of Hope
Birmingham, AL

Michael D. Schmitz
Owner of Schmitz Automative Group and School Board Chair
Dothan, AL

Thomas H. Watson, MD
Nephrology Associates
Birmingham, AL

Jim Wilson, III
Jim Wilson & Associates
Montgomery, AL

Members

Ken Brown
Market President, First Horizon Bank
Mobile, AL

Tony Gann
President, SouthBridge
Huntsville, AL

Gary L. Johnson, II, DNP, MSN, RN
Regional Vice President of Tennessee Valley Region, Fresenius Kidney Care
Birmingham, AL

Marilyn Henry
Retired from UAB
Birmingham, AL

Jerome Morgan, Jr.
Principal Owner, Oncort Professional Services
Homewood, AL

John Nipper, MD
Physician Partner, Nephrology Associates of Mobile
Mobile, AL

Edna Weaver
Project Manager, Alabama Power Company
Birmingham, AL