265 RIVERCHASE PARKWAY EAST
SUITE 106
Hoover, AL 35244

t: 205-900-7250
f: 205-848-2006

Staff Contact Info

David Reeves, Executive Director, david@alkidney.org

Diane Alessio, Operations Coordinator, diane@alkidney.org

Brad Cary, Central Alabama Regional Director, brad@alkidney.org

Becki Connally, Director of Corporate and Community Giving, becki@alkidney.org

Lisa Baity, Wiregrass Regional Director, lisab@alkidney.org

Colleen Hoffman, Development & Communications Coordinator, colleen@alkidney.org

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director, shannon@alkidney.org

JoHelene Patrick, North Alabama Regional Director, JoHelene@alkidney.org

Dawn Rencher, Mobile Regional Director/Community Partnerships Coordinator, dawn@alkidney.org

Rebecca Smith, Development and Communications Director, rebecca@alkidney.org

State Board of Directors

Peter C. Martin, Sr. – President
Vice President, Petra Risk Management Services
Mobile, AL

Edna Weaver –  Vice President
Project Manager, Alabama Power Company
Birmingham, AL

Chris Duncan – Secretary
Senior Credit Review Officer, Cadence Bank
Birmingham, AL

Rodney Zeigler – Treasurer
Information Technology Division Director, Department of Insurance
Montgomery, AL

 

Legacy Advisors

Charles C. Anderson, Sr.
Chairman Emeritus, Anderson Media Corporation
Florence, AL

Angus R. Cooper II
Chairman and CEO, Cooper T. Smith Stevedoring Co., Inc.
Mobile, AL

Melanie Halvorson, MD, F.A.C.P.
Renal Associates of Montgomery
Montgomery, AL

William Bibb Lamar, MD
Nephrology Associates of Mobile
Mobile, AL

Robert R. McGhee
Poarch Band of Creek Indians
Atmore, AL

Representative Chris Pringle
State of Alabama
Mobile, AL

Senator Arthur Orr
State of Alabama
Decatur, AL

Ann Rayburn, RN, BSN, CPTC
Director of Education, Legacy of Hope
Birmingham, AL

Michael D. Schmitz
Owner of Schmitz Automative Group and School Board Chair
Dothan, AL

Thomas H. Watson, MD
Nephrology Associates
Birmingham, AL

Members

Edie Baker
Health and Elder Services Division Director, Poarch Creek Indians
Atmore, AL

Ken Brown
Market President, IberiaBank
Mobile, AL

Kyle Buchanan
President, Helen Keller Hospital
Muscle Shoals, AL

Tony Gann
President, SouthBridge
Huntsville, AL

Matchett Gunn
Market Accounting Manager, Surgical Care Affiliates
Birmingham, AL

Gary L. Johnson, II, DNP, MSN, RN
Regional Vice President of Tennessee Valley Region, Fresenius Kidney Care
Birmingham, AL

Marilyn Henry
Retired from UAB
Birmingham, AL

Jerome Morgan, Jr.
Principal Owner, Oncort Professional Services
Homewood, AL

John Nipper, MD
Physician Partner, Nephrology Associates of Mobile
Mobile, AL