State Office

Becki Connally, Director of Corporate & Community Partnerships
Becki@alkidney.org
p: (251) 455-2123

North Alabama

Shoals Regional Office

JoHelene Patrick, Regional Director
johelene@alkidney.org
p: (256) 975-0000

P.O. Box 2883, Florence, AL 35630

How Can I Help?

Please email JoHelene Patrick at johelene@alkidney.org or call (256) 975-0000 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

Huntsville Regional Office

Jacqueline Jimenez, Community Coordinator
jacqueline@alkidney.org
p: (256) 957-2220

P.O. Box 18593, Huntsville, AL 35804

How Can I Help?

Please email Jacqueline Jimenez at jacqueline@alkidney.org or call (256) 957-2220 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

Central Alabama

Central Alabama Regional Office

Brad Cary, Central Alabama Director
brad@alkidney.org

265 Riverchase Parkway East, Suite 106. Birmingham, AL 35244

p: (205) 382-6080

How Can I Help?

Please email Brad Cary at brad@alkidney.org or call (205) 382-6080 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

Middle Alabama

Middle Alabama Regional Office

Shannon Morrell, Middle Alabama Regional Director
Shannon@alkidney.org

P.O. Box 240294 , Montgomery, AL 36124

p: (334) 430-8716

How Can I Help?

Please email Shannon Morrell at shannon@alkidney.org or call (334) 430-8716 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

Wiregrass Region

Wiregrass Regional Office

Lisa Baity
LisaB@alkidney.org
p: (334) 547-8467

P.O. Box 355, Dothan, AL 36302

How Can I Help?

Please email Lisa Baity at lisab@alkidney.org or call (334) 547-8467 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.

South Alabama

South Alabama Regional Office

P.O. Box 8481, Mobile, AL 36689

Dawn Rencher
dawn@alkidney.org
p: (251) 721-0235

How Can I Help?

Please email Dawn Rencher at dawn@alkidney.org or call (251) 721-0235 to learn more about volunteer opportunities.